facebook pixel

Fairfield

$270 / week

Bedroom1

Bedroom1


Deposit $270
Minimum stay 1 weeks
Meals Breakfast
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 24 Jan 2018
Available to 31 Dec 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Kia ora, My name is Alison I have 2 bedrooms available. Communal areas are the lounge, kitchen/dining, bathroom and laundry. Close to public transport, on the main route to Queensgate, Lower Hutt and also to Weltec Petone. The house is located in a quiet,safe cul-de-sac street.
6 minute walk to Epuni train station on the Hutt Valley line . The train ride is 25 minutes into Wellington City.(Express trip is less) Bus stop 2 minutes from the back door, taking you to Lower Hutt City Centre/ Petone.
We are friendly and an easy going family of 2, myself & my 12 year old son.
A pick up from the airport for a small charge, is available however prior booking is recommended as I do work. Alternatively there is an excellent Airport Bus service available from the Airport to The Hutt Valley, (Queensgate Bus 91)then take a connecting bus (Bus 130 Naenae) which will bring you to, where we live.
Only breakfast is provided, this is shelf help.(Cereal, fruit, toast & spreads are provided) You are welcome to share the kitchen to cook your own meals or negotiate an additional cost for extra meals. You must be independant, clean and tidy. And a happy go lucky person.
Short term home stays may be available, please inquiry as this will be dependent on room availability at the time. Hey come and try us out for 1 week if you like it, stay, if you don't you are more then welcome to move on. Happy searching while looking for your ideal home. Contact Alison

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Queensgate Shopping Mall

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Petone Foreshore Beach

    is 15 km away (15 mins by bus)
  • Eastern Hills Walk. Summit Rd Entrance

    is 2 km away (7 mins by walking)
  • Dowse Centre

    is 5 km away (5 mins by bus)
  • Belmont Reserve Park

    is 10 km away (10 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts