facebook pixel

Maungaraki

$250 / week

The view

The view


Deposit $200
Minimum stay 6 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 17 Jan 2020
Available to 17 Dec 2021
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair

We are a family of four looking for someone to share our house. We have travelled a bit and love meeting new people. We have a spacious spare room to let. Has its own bathroom and walk in wardrobe. Quite private as it is on the lower floor of the house and has it's own access too. There is a separate lounge area downstairs which gives you the option for hanging out with us or having time to yourself. We have two kids 13 and 10 and two cats. We are happy to prepare dinner for you and provide breakfast and lunch making ingredients. Room is furnished with a double bed with brand new bedding, a bookshelf, desk and lamp and bedside table, let us know if you need anything else. Laundry is on your level of house and you will be expected to do your own, new towels are provided. You'll have access to wifi and great public transport. Only 20mins by train to Wellington CBD. There are lovely views of the harbour from the house.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Wellington railway station

    is 14 km away (20 mins by train)
  • Weltec

    is 3 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Victoria University

    is 15 km away (45 mins by bus)
  • Petone beach

    is 3 km away (6 mins by car)
  • Lower Hutt Queensgate Mall

    is 4 km away (7 mins by car)

Similar Hosts