facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $2
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 11 May 2020
  • Available to: 01 Jan 1970
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
We are a married couple who work in education (both university teachers). We have a lovely little dog and a comfortable home 15 minutes from the centre of the Wellington by car. The bus stop is just down the road. The house is located to the end of Karori, surrounded by green hills with lovely walks and tracks close by. It is a quiet condominium that has its own tennis court, if you are the sporting type. We have two rooms to let, one is smaller, but cozy right next to the bathroom on the second floor, it has a desk a chair a bed and plenty of storage space. The second room is on the ground floor, it is very spacious, with a couch and a bed, a work space with a desk and chair, it also has a wardrobe with plenty of space. We offer free unlimited fast wifi and free access to the kitchen and to the TV and playstation in the living room. We are both very friendly and helpful in anything you might need. We are very casual and we generally believe in mutual respect in place of any rigid rules. Any doubts please feel free to ask. It would be a pleasure to have you as our guest in wellington.

We can also offer contact with past guests that have stayed with us if you would like to ask them about what its like living with us.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Similar Hosts