Haywards

$250

Bedroom1

Bedroom2

Lounge, Kitchen, Dining, backdoor

Vanity and Laundry

Bath

Bedroom 1 Manrobe

Bedroom 2

Bedroom 2 wardrobe

Bedroom 1 desk

View to front garden and deck


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 03 Mar 2019
Available to 01 Dec 2019
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair

I have completed my bachelor in IT from WelTec this week, 03 March 2019 so have lots of information on the institute. I also have a 19 year old son living in the studio with me until September. There are two rooms available and furnishings too, we can discuss this as required.

The railway station is only 500 meters up the road and lime scooters have recently been in the street also.

I have a recently renovated two bedroom home (plus studio which I live in). We share the kitchen and bathroom.
Bedroom 1 is m x m and Bedroom 2 is m x 3 m. The manchester cupboard is in the lounge.

The new kitchen has smeg appliances - 450 mm high compact oven, coffee maker, flat mounted gas hob. Almost every possible kitchen appliance here, including a juicer.
The new bathroom has an 1800 long x 600 wide bath, the shower can be either the rain head or slide shower or both. The basin is an authentic butler sink which doubles as a laundry tub with a swivel tap on a granite bench. There is continuous flow gas hot water from two large gas tanks.
The laundry is both a Samsung washing machine and heat pump dryer.

The lounge has a 46 inch plasma tv with a 4k UHD double tuner for recording live freeview tv and a hardwired lan connection to it. There is (a 4 account HD) Netflix available also.

Unlimited broadband VDSL connection.

Silver the 12 year old cat.

Apple tree, plum tree, lemon tree and a water fountain.

A VERY quiet cul de sac with almost total privacy on the deck and from each window. There is a front garden and deck and a back garden with picnic table.

Please note that while everything important has been completed I am still doing small finishing touches.

You need to be very clean and tidy with the shared living areas and clean in your bedroom.

Please message me with questions. I am happy to pick you up for a viewing and drop you back.

Verification

Featured member since 03 Mar 2019
Phone verified

Contact